The POETIC DIALOGUE PROJECT
an exhibition of collaborative works by artists and poets

CONTACT
website design
Copyright© 2007 Beth Shadur.  All Rights Reserved.
Home            History       Curator        Artists            Poets            Contact
Exhibition Curator:
Beth Shadur:  www.bethshadur.com

Artists:
Jane Fulton Alt: www.JaneFultonAlt.com
Granite Amit:  www.granitamit.com
David Lloyd Brown: www.davidlloydbrown.com
Kay Campbell
Cat Chow:
www.cat-chow.com
Laura Ann Cloud
Shawn Decker: www.shawndecker.com
Deborah Adams Doering: www.deborahdoering.com
Ana Fernandez
Michael Ferris:
www.michaelferrisjr.com
Shelley Gilchrist
Jane Hammond
Donna June Katz:  www.donnajunekatz.com
Dianne Kornberg:  www.diannekornberg.com
Kim Laurel
Lynda Lowe: www.lyndalowe.com
Susan Mackin-Dolan:  www.artistsregister.com/artists/CO248
Elizabeth Mears: www.ElizabethMears.com
James Mesple
BettyAnn Mocek: www.bettyannmocek.com
Gladys Nilsson
Laurel Paley:
www.laurelpaley.com
Bonnie Peterson: www.bonniepeterson.com
Charlotte Segal
Beth Shadur: www.bethshadur.com
May Stevens: www.maryryangallery.com
LaShawnda Crowe Storm
Lynn Takata
Annette Turow:
www.annetteturow.com
Mirjana Ugrinov: www.mirjanaugrinov.com
John Pitman Weber: www.jpweberart.com

Poets:
Maria Eliza Abegunde
Jimmy Santiago Baca: www.jimmysantiagobaca.com
Jan Beatty
L.R. Berger
Karen Brennan
Michael Burkard
Lisa D. Chavez
Martha Collins:
www.marthacollinspoet.com
Kathryn Dohrmann: www.lakeforest.edu/academics/faculty/dohrmann
B.H. Fairchild
Annie Finch: www.anniefinch.com
Elisabeth Frost
Kate Gale
Maria Mazziotti Gillan:  www.pccc.edu/poetry
Beckian Fritz Goldberg
Eloise Healy:  
www.eloisekleinhealy.com
Michael Heller:  http://www.thing.net/~grist/ld/heller.htm
Cynthia Hogue: www.cynthiahogue.com
Jeffrey Levine
L.Lindsey Mears:  www.inliquid.com
Steve Orlen
Greg Pape
Alan Michael Parker:
www.amparker.com
Lois Roma-Deeley:  www.loisroma-deeley.com
Margaret Rozga
Michael Ryan:  
www.poets.org/poet.php/prmPID/388
Barry Schwabsky
Peggy Shumaker:  
www.peggyshumaker.com
Maurya Simon:  www.mauryasimon.com
Nance Van Winckel
Cecilia Woloch